let’s try this again

First of all, let me say thank you for reading this. Hopefully this won’t be the last post of mine that you’ll read (or skim, I don’t blame you).

So this isn’t my first blog and I’m pretty sure it won’t be my last. I’m still trying to figure out the whole blogging thing and I’ve changed my mind a few times. I started in college for a class, tried a different approach after graduation and now I’m back on this site to hopefully get everything in order (or at least comprehensible).

Basically, I love to write. I may not be the best at it, but it relieves stress and helps me think through things more clearly. My hope is that a person, or people, somewhere find my writings enjoyable, relatable, laughable or helpful. I honestly haven’t pinned down exactly what I’m going to write about, but that’s okay. I think life is a great subject. Just life in general. My life isn’t the most exciting but whose is? I’m pretty funny and I think that helps.

Here’s to my next blogging journey and the people brave enough or bored enough to read along.

Leave a Reply

